Attendees

Below is a list of people who registered to attend Be2camp 2008. As is the nature of such 'unconferences', not everybody turned up (either in person or online), and a few attendees came along who weren't on this list.

Attending in person

1. Paul Wilkinson (London, UK) @EEPaul
2. Martin Brown (Lancashire, UK) @martinbrown
3. Paul Duffy (London, UK)
4. Jodie Miners (Chelsea, London) @jodiem
5. Sam Mbale (Twickenham, UK)
6. Andrew Carmichael (Greenwich, UK)
7. Michael James (London, UK)
8. James McHale (London, UK)
9. Stephen Aguilar-Millan (Ipswich, UK) @eufo
10. Ken Rigby (Preston, Lancashire, UK)
11. Andrew Hudson-Smith (UCL, London, UK)
12. Daniel Gilbert (London, UK)
13. Rob Annable (Birmingham, UK) @eversion
14. Phil Clark (London, UK) @zerochamp
15. Isriya Paireepairit (London, UK) @markpeak
16. Adrian McEwen (Liverpool, UK) @amcewen
17. Geoff Jones (Cambridge, UK) @geoffjones
18. Anna Gagliano (London, UK) not attending - "viral infection ... signed off work for 1 week"
19. Chris Sharpe (London, UK)
20. Vassos Chrysostomou (Bromley, Kent, UK)
21. Neill Pawsey (Pebmarsh, Essex, UK) - online on the day
22. Suw Charman-Anderson (London, UK) @suw
23. Jamie Andrews (London, UK) @jamoboggins
24. Lloyd Davis (Epsom, UK) @lloyddavis
25. Robert Rigby (Lancashire, UK)
26. Rosanna Da Costa (London, UK)
27. Chris Leung (London, UK)
28. Tom Chance (London, UK)
29. Nigel Crawley (Tring, UK) @ni
30. Duncan Wilson (London, UK) @djdunc
31. Ruairi Glynn (London, UK)
32. Mel Starrs (London, UK) @melstarrs
33. G Mann (London, UK)
34. Kevin Thomas (Stevenage, UK)
35. Asesh Sarkar (London, UK)
36. Jon de Souza (London, UK) @constructingexc
37. Brian Green (Bath, UK)
38. Janie Stamford (London, UK)
39. Oktay Karel (London, UK)
40. Michael Kohn (London, UK)
41. Conor Smith (Bristol, UK) @csmith
42. Sandy Mackay (Kent, UK)
43. Kasia Kiesler (London, UK)
44. Chris McDonald (London, UK)
45. Jon Goodbun (London, UK)
46. Filip Visnjic (London, UK) @filipvisnjic
47. Christina Sandkühler (London, UK) @Byronxxi
48. Will Mann (London, UK)
49. Nick Nisbet (High Wycombe, UK)
50. Clare Sinclair (London, UK)

Attending online

1. Pam Broviak (LaSalle, Illinois, USA) @pbroviak
2. Mohamad Syazli Fathi (Loughborough, Leics, UK) @syazli
3. Willem van Ansem (Netherlands) @willemvanansem
4. Jennie Organ (Sutton, UK)
5. Ryan Schultz (Chicago, Illinois, USA) @theoryshaw
6. Joe Rigby (Hamilton, Canada)
7. Jo Baldwin (Milton Keynes, UK)
8. Matt Robinson (Sheffield, UK)
9. Mal Burns (London, UK) @malburns
10. Angus Scown (Crystal Waters/Queensland/Australia) @angusscown
11. Andrew Handley (Nottingham, UK)

Attending? (not sure yet)

1. Laurian Gridinoc (Milton Keynes, UK) @gridinoc
2. Bruce Lloyd (London, UK)
3. Pat Carrillo (Loughborough, Leics, UK)
4. Paula Molinero (Madrid, Spain) @pris54
5. Fiona Ross (London, UK)

Removing Your Name From The List - If you register for Be2camp but can no longer attend, please let us know (you’ll be missing out though!).


Be2camp founders

 

© 2017   Created by Paul Wilkinson.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service